Current Status of Board

The following Board Members were elected for 2-year terms in 2017

- Shellie Gudgeon (President)
- Sandie Menzies (Treasurer)
- James Anderson (Member at Large)
- > James Legh (Member at Large).
- Marg Gardiner (Member at Large)

The following were elected in 2018

- 1. Vice President: Colin Nielsen (2-year term)
- 2. Five Board Members at Large (2-year terms)
 - Bill Carver--resigned
 - ➤ John Ellis
 - Paulette Marsollier
 - Chris Fleming
 - Mary Sluggett--resigned
- 3. One Member at Large (One Year term)
 - Doug Pascoe
- 4. One member at large elected in December 2018
 - ➢ Eileen Pepler

Nominating Committee

> Tony Heemskerk Chair (elected for 2-year term in 2017)

Elected for 2018 (2-year term)

- > John Weaver
- ➢ Earle Anthony

Board for 2019

- 1. Continuing term to 2020
 - Colin Nielsen
 - John Ellis
 - Paulette Marsollier
 - > Chris Fleming
- 2. Two year starting in 2019
 - Sandie Menzies
 - James Anderson
 - ➤ James Legh
 - Doug Pascoe
 - ➢ Eileen Pepler
 - > 3 from the floor for one-year term?

Executive for 2019-2020

Chair: Jim Anderson

Vice Chair: Colin Nielsen

Secretary: To be determined.

Treasurer: Sandie Menzies

Nominating Committee: Chair Tony Heemskerk, and Shellie Gudgeon (1-year term)

- prepared by Tony Heemskerk, May 12, 2019